Guest of Honour

His Excellency Dr. Tariq Sultan Bin Khadim
Vice President
UAE National Paralympic Committee

Event Speakers

Ala Hason
Principal, Director of MENA Region
HKS Architects
Darryl Custer
Managing Director, Design Division
KEO International Consultants
Ali Al Sammarraie
Head of City Planning
Etihad Rail, UAE
Moustafa Mahmoud
Vice Principal & Director of Inclusive Education
Dubai School
Vasushree Mohta
Director of Master Planning and Urban Design
Mirage Leisure and Development
Dr. Bhakti More
Chairperson & Professor-School of Design & Architecture
Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Dubai
Dr. Khaled Aboeldahab
Head Of LTC
Reem Hospital
Meera Alameri
Head of Research and Building Systems
Dubai Municipality
Areen Abuhejleh
Head of Health Programs
Special Olympics UAE
Marlon Van Maastricht
Senior Director-Design & Project Delivery
Red Sea Global
Marwan Houry
Principal, Director of Operations & Head of Architecture
Marilena di Coste
CEO & Founder
The Butterfly
Dr. Hooriah Ahmed Mohammed AlBalooshi
Planning Advisor- Infrastructure Development Sector
Municipality and Planning Department - Ajman
Dr. Mohammed Ahmed BinOmair AlMuhairi
Executive Director- Infrastructure Development Sector
Municipality and Planning Department - Ajman
Khaled Temsah
Distinguished Advisor to the Director General
Emirates Schools Establishment
Nicky Dobreanu
Branch Director
Omnium International Ltd
Deepthy K B
Regional Director, Market Development
GBCI Middle East
Farah Ghanem
Head of Climate Change & Policy
Alpin Limited Masdar City
Dania Al-Adhami
Projects Engineer (Accessibility)
Zayed Higher Organization for People of Determination
Renate Baur-Richter
Institute for Inclusion and Accessibility
Dr. Mahshid Salehi
Dubai Center for Special Needs
Hala Mutaz Maleh
Area Manager
Brian Leung
Associate Director
Christine Espinosa-Erlanda
Associate Director
Godwin Austen Johnson
Zain Tahir
Clinical Psychologist & Certified Autism Specialist
Omniyat People of Determination Rehabilitation Center
Nidhi Aggarwal
Principal Urban Designer
Buthaina Taher Jaradat
Director, Office of the Secretary-General
International Federation of Disabled Persons
Muhammad Mustafa Al-Hussein
Member of the Evaluation Committee
International World Disability Union
Hani Bisada
Design Director
Cracknell Ltd
Chris Smeaton
Global Digital Design Director
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Nawal Benzaouia
Founder And CEO - Universal Accessibility Expert